Staff

Management Staff

Ben SlackBen Slack
Executive Director
(815)964-2689, ext. 101
bslack@efncil.org

NancyNancy Warden
Director of Administration
(815)964-2689, ext. 103
nwarden@efncil.org

Barb Verni-LauBarb Verni-Lau
Director of Client Services
and Events
(815)964-2689, ext. 110
bvernilau@efncil.org

Rockford Office staff

Susan Beeler Susan Beeler
Coordinator of Medical Services
(815)964-2689, ext. 113

DebDebra Collins
CILA Case Manager
(815)964-2689, ext. 108
dcollins@efncil.org

DinaAmanda Rodriguez
Service Coordinator
(815)964-2689, ext. 106
arodriguez@efncil.org

doug Doug Dickinson
Registered Nurse Trainer
(815)964-2689, ext. 102
ddickinson@efncil.org

jacobJacob Vich
IT Director
(815)964-2689, ext. 107
jvich@efncil.org

Quad Cities staff

montaMonta Ponsetto
Epilepsy Services Coordinator
(309)373-0377

efqc@efncil.org

Iowa staff

Roxannes Roxanne Cogil
Director of Iowa Epilepsy Services
(515)238-7660

efiowa@efncil.org

Alexa Arndt
Service Coordinator
(319) 359-8682

efiowa2@efncil.org

DeKalb Staff

Veronica Garcia-Martinez
DeKalb Service Coordinator
(815)520-6366

epilepsydekalb@efncil.org

Peoria Staff

Connie Milburn
Peoria Service Coordinator
(309)339-6625

epilepsypeoria@efncil.org

Nebraska contacts

Dave Schroeder
(402)488-4449

pack54cm@neb.rr.com

McHenry Office

Nancy Nancy Monica
Director of TeleHealth
(815)345-6765

nmonica@efncil.org

Kim Kim Babiarz
Epilepsy Service Coordinator
(815)345-6764

kbabiarz@efncil.org

lasalle staff

Erika Fleck

815)964-2689, ext. 110

efleck@efncil.org

Copyright © 2014 Epilepsy Foundation North/Central Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska. All rights reserved.
An Independently Incorporated Affiliate of the Epilepsy Foundation of America