Staff

Management Staff

Ben SlackBen Slack
Executive Director
(815)964-2689, ext. 101
bslack@efncil.org

Rockford Office staff

 Matt Powers
Service Coordinator
(815)964-2689, ext. 110
mpowers@efncil.org

Karrah Karrah Bittner
Service Coordinator
(815)964-2689, ext. 109
kbittner@efncil.org

calvette Richard Calvette
Service Coordinator
(815)964-2689, ext. 111
rcalvette@efncil.org

jacobJacob Vich
IT Director
(815)964-2689, ext. 107
jvich@efncil.org

Quad Cities staff

montaMonta Ponsetto
Epilepsy Services Coordinator
(309)373-0377

efqc@efncil.org

Iowa staff

Roxannes Roxanne Cogil
Director of Iowa Epilepsy Services
(515)238-7660

efiowa@efncil.org

DeKalb Staff

Veronica Garcia-Martinez
DeKalb Service Coordinator
(815)520-6366

epilepsydekalb@efncil.org

Nebraska contacts

Omaha
Mary Overton

(402)680-8026

epilepsy42683@yahoo.com

Lincoln
Dave Schroeder


pack54cm@neb.rr.com

McHenry Office

Nancy Nancy Monica
Director of TeleHealth
(815)345-6765

nmonica@efncil.org

jess Jessie Flores
Epilepsy Navigator
(815)893-0709

yflores@efncil.org

lasalle/Peoria staff

Erika Fleck

(815)964-2689, ext. 110

efleck@efncil.org

Copyright © 2017 Epilepsy Foundation North/Central Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska. All rights reserved.
An Independently Incorporated Affiliate of the Epilepsy Foundation of America